Faces And Places

A blog about Me,my family,my (few) friends,my pics' and my pets ;D

Anyway . . . June 17, 2010

Filed under: photos,posts — Katie @ 5:31 pm
Tags:

and I have no idea what kind of flower this is . . .

Well, today looks like it’s gonna be nice day. No, I didn’t take that photo today,wish I did though. Maybe I’ll go out and take some after I post this,maybe some of my little brothers. Yeah, little kids are probably my favorite subjects,they’re so cute. Mita(2),our piano teachers little girl, actually enjoys posing for me,a fact which I greatly appreciate. -Katie  P.S. just found out some of our friends are moving to Montana in a week.

 

Leave a Reply

