Faces And Places

A blog about Me,my family,my (few) friends,my pics' and my pets ;D

swimming at the town pool June 30, 2010

Filed under: posts — Katie @ 12:57 am
Tags:

So today we went swimming at the town pool (which actually wasn’t that expensive,10$ a family,very beneficial to my rather large family ;P ) But,disaster of disasters,I forgot my camera! (as in,forgot to bring it)so, no pictures. For those who know me, you know that my camera is a vital part of . . . me. Anyway, I still had lots of fun,not to mention doubling my freckle count. Thankfully I don’t usually sunburn, just tan and freckle,same as Mike. ;D

couldn't resist posting just one photo,and hey, might as well be of me! (and Hannah)

-Katie

 

Leave a Reply

