Faces And Places

A blog about Me,my family,my (few) friends,my pics' and my pets ;D

Questions July 8, 2010

Filed under: posts — Katie @ 5:57 pm
Tags:

Did you know a dog can look guilty? (mostly when your mad)

Did you know a cat can’t possibly look guilty? (because it simply doesn’t occur to them that they could do anything bad)

Did you know I can do both (depending on who I’m talking to) simply because I’m a superior being?

Has anyone ever told you that they “saw a book at borders”? (my brother did)

Has your 9-year old brother ever eaten fish-food? (mine did)

Have you ever seen a 3 1/2 year old kid stuff a 1/2 a cup of raisins in his mouth? (I have)

Have you ever witnessed your aforesaid 9 year old brother pick and eat his own booger? (I have)

Did you know we’re moving? Yep,and I don’t want to.   -Katie  P.A. (plus also) just got back from a bike ride with Jude and Mike,had lunch in a soccer field near our house.*fanning self

 

Leave a Reply

