Faces And Places

A blog about Me,my family,my (few) friends,my pics' and my pets ;D

Karate yesterday July 13, 2010

Filed under: posts — Katie @ 6:09 pm

So, yesterday we went to karate,that is,after we spent practically the whole day at the R’s house, where I learned something new about myself (surprise surprise) I learned that I’m terrible at Gaga ball! (i know, weird name)Plus I learned that I don’t necessarily like cleaning Hannah’s bedroom.  Anyway Glorious worked us really hard,as in- running 10 miles (well, thats what it felt like) 100 pushups (not that I did all of them) 30 sit-ups( i didn’t do all those either actually) Regretfully I don’t have any photos cuz’ Mom needed my camera to take pics of the new house. All in all,yesterday was fun ;D  -Katie

 

Leave a Reply

