Faces And Places

A blog about Me,my family,my (few) friends,my pics' and my pets ;D

The letter I wrote for Judah (lol, and he sent it!) July 17, 2010

Filed under: posts — Katie @ 10:26 pm
Tags:

Mr.P. ,

Did you notice that I mowed your lawn the other day? I was playing in my yard the other day when I thought you might not have.I started to have a panic attack. It was dreadful. Thankfully I happened to glance at the desk and saw a piece of paper.That got me thinking , “what if I sent him a note saying that I did  . . .”  And I did! And now you remember!

Your delighted emlpoyee,

Judah J.

Anyway,Dad got another canoe,it’s green.  Boy, it’s hot out. ps we’re having hotdogs for dinner, without ketchup! I’m devastated . . .

 

2 Responses to “The letter I wrote for Judah (lol, and he sent it!)”

  1. judah Says:

    lol! I only sent it because I don’t like writing!


Leave a Reply

