Faces And Places

A blog about Me,my family,my (few) friends,my pics' and my pets ;D

Gnats! July 26, 2010

Filed under: posts — Katie @ 6:07 pm
Tags: ,

A word for the wise, from the wise (Me) : never open you mouth in the kitchen,or dining room, for that matter. I haven’t counted, but there’s more gnats in our house than people! (and thats a lot!) I’d post a pic’ but I can’t get close enough to take one. (hint: they make me feel like barfing) We’ve set out jars of vinegar with holes poked in the lids hoping to catch them,*shudder*. Jacob even boiled some vinegar before putting it in the jars,I told him not to, but Mom said to let him try,he was being a scientists.(all it did was stink up the house,which I knew was going to happen,by the way) for those of you who don’t recall, Jacob is the 17 year old one (oh well, he’ll learn)  -Katie

 

Leave a Reply

