Faces And Places

A blog about Me,my family,my (few) friends,my pics' and my pets ;D

No news August 6, 2010

Filed under: posts — Katie @ 2:36 pm

So, I have absolutely no news, other than me getting FB. oh and I’m not allowed to have guy/boy/male “friends” which is kind of lousy cuz’ I’m kind of a tomboy( at least, thats what Michael says)and I have quite a few “guy” friends. Sorry “fellas”. Believe me, it pains me as much as it pains you ;/ -Katie

 

2 Responses to “No news”

  1. Andreas Says:

    Oh, I can understand. You’re parents know what’s best for you.

    No news is good news!

    • Katie Says:

      They usually know whats best. I guess, but I prefer to have news to write about. When are you going to post on Tumblr? Your killing me with curiosity!


Leave a Reply

