Faces And Places

A blog about Me,my family,my (few) friends,my pics' and my pets ;D

Not enough words . . . September 29, 2010

Filed under: photos,posts — Katie @ 3:47 pm

So, how’s life? Mine? It’s great. Once in a while. I had an awesome dream last night ;) I mean awesome. It was so real I woke up and didn’t know where I was for a sec. :)

Well, I’ve been real busy, as you can see by my lack of posts ;) and abundance of pics.

Anyway . . .Yesterday Dad replaced the water filter, it was gross! Usually the filters are white, this one . . . lets just say that the previous owners hadn’t changed it in a while!

-Katie ;)

View of my room from my head (lol) its already a mess.


like the difference between black and white. Wait . . .

I could even write my initials with the gunk! (and just think, we'd been drinking that stuff! (alright fine, we did have Brita filter, which helped) and no i did not use my finger!

 

3 Responses to “Not enough words . . .”

  1. Katie Says:

    Oops, I messed up that last pic ;(

  2. Joy A. Says:

    the fourth picture down (second picture down in the ‘Lilly’ section) is the one I’m working on :)

  3. Katie Says:

    I thought so. It looks like she’s taking a self portrait doesn’t it?


Leave a Reply

