Faces And Places

A blog about Me,my family,my (few) friends,my pics' and my pets ;D

Blah October 15, 2010

Filed under: posts — Katie @ 4:20 pm

Well, there’s not a lot going on, I had my doctor’s appointment for  my Pilomatrixoma-thingy, and the doctor (he looked like the guy in “Bedtime story’s”  no joke!) said that to put me to sleep for it to be removed would be (remember, I look like a 13-year-old) “silly”, which I guess is true, it’s going to be what is called a “minor surgery”. I am not looking forward to it. And you know what else? The scheduler was so kind in making the next appointment on a Monday  at 4 o’clock, so I “wont miss any school”, I guess I was making a face because Mom remarked “Oh, I forgot you don’t like Mondays do you? Well, your out of luck because the doctors only in on that day.” How heartless . . .  Well, as Judah would say, “such is life”, guess I’ll live. Next subject!

 

 

You know, I really think it’s handy looking younger than I am, like at Sam’s Club they have cookies they give out to kids 13 and down and (hehe) I get included, just wish I was shorter . . .

 

 

Tonight Judah and I are making pizza, he’s acting like the Swedish chef (he’s pretty good too). I made a ponytail using a piece of string and now it wont come out *pouting* -Katie

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

