Faces And Places

A blog about Me,my family,my (few) friends,my pics' and my pets ;D

Kittens! March 4, 2011

Filed under: photos,posts — Katie @ 5:22 pm

 

our little girly :)

 

I decided that I love kittens :D And I don’t want to give ANY of them away, they are MINE. My kittens. And they like ME best. Me. But, since we do have to give some away, I think I want Peter, He’s a sweetie. Enjoy MY kitten pictures ;) -Katie

 

 

 

 

Peter

 

Peter (top) was taking a nap and Benny came over to join him

The Three Musketeers :P

 

 

I know you can barely see him at all . . . but if you enlarge it and look REALLY close you can see his gorgeous little eyes shining at you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

