Faces And Places

A blog about Me,my family,my (few) friends,my pics' and my pets ;D

just some senseless ramblings along with my SAB & PAC June 28, 2011

Filed under: posts — Katie @ 10:30 pm

So tonight I was thinking about my sadly abandoned blog…and about my poor abandoned camera back in AL… And after a bit I came to the conclusion that all this won’t do. So I will be resetting my sista’s camera because she didn’t take care of it and gave it to her younger siblings as a plaything and they TOTALLY messed the settings up so the pictures it takes are AWFUL. I’ll lecture her about it later…but right now…I think I’ll ramble. I’ll think about all the things I’d like to do, all the things I’d like to accomplish, most of them impossible, and and when I’m done I feel like a piece of burnt toast. It’s true. Then I get on Facebook (or Skype) and chat with one of the few people who I really actually care to talk with so I feel like a piece of toast that isn’t quite so burnt as it used to be. Fudgecakes. Also, I’ve been working on my tendency to be sappy, I think I’m getting better. Oh, and chickens stink. Just saying.

I sewed some things…they’re purty. Moms birthday is coming up this week, but of course you already knew that. I think I’ll call this Random Fact Post…or not. Oh! And in July there will be an event called Sundae at the House which JAB (myself included) will be hosting. It will undoubtedly be VERY cool. They have sundaes there. See? I have a life too, just not a very big one. AND it’s a SECRET *entre evil genius me in a lab coat laughing crazily.*

I just realized that I am not in the best mood. This is probably my first post I’ve written in a bad-ish mood… Anyway, I’ve probably bored you enough with my senseless irritableness, I think I’ll go.

Yeah.

-Katie.

 

Leave a Reply

