Faces And Places

A blog about Me,my family,my (few) friends,my pics' and my pets ;D

Yes! No…wait–what?? July 11, 2011

Filed under: posts — Katie @ 12:02 am

^– I love that phrase.

Also; I have something living in my bedroom wall. It moved in the other day (don’t ask when, I don’t know). And it’s been tormenting me and my fellow bedroom dwellers (i.e. Betsy and Lilly. And Peter. And The Girl. And Dust Bunny and occasionally Spunky) for several days.

That is all.

Oh! And we put up The Pink Playhouse!

Aaannnd SOMEONE stuck a very large thorn in SOMEONE’S back at church today, forcing the victims completely involuntary reaction of dumping a cup of water on him and asking him what was wrong with him…no names folks. No names.

-Katie

Yup.

 

Leave a Reply

